top of page

/Past TEam Members

We are so lucky to have such a fantastic team year after year. Take a look at some of our past team members here!




PJ Perry

2023 Coach

Lena ALani

2023 Coach

Paige Jarreau

2023 Coach

JEnn Bruyer

2022 Coach

Ellen Waylonis

2022 Coach

Amaya Alvarado

2021 & 2022 Coach

Jordie Campbell

2021 Coach

Kate Cartmill & Jess Bird

2023 CAbin Fairies

Rhiannon Johnson & Achillea Grim

2022 Cabin Fairies

bottom of page